Welcome to Werewolf Passions!

Profile Page For seraph17

Seraph17, 28 currently offline
map pin Rose Hill, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

Werewolf
Im 18 Gay single and a furry i am an actual werewolf looking for a bf wolf human vamp or anything i don't like RP i am a semi nudist and i love nudists and I'm looking for any kind of guy
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'04"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, reading, nudism, nature, music, movies, manga, board games, magic, computers, internet, larp
Body Type skinny
Movies action, steamy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, animation, comedy, fantasy
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Inter-racial
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Candiholic, Carnivore, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Omnivore
Personality lover, romantic, geek, fun loving, freak, flirt, artistic, loner, nerd
Individuality werewolf, brony, freak, nudist, paranormal believer
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for soulmate, something interesting, romance, fun, dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Choir, Classical, Pop, Techno
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English

My Photos
Seraph17 Image 0
Seraph17 Image 1
Seraph17 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!

Ad Partner






Werewolf Sites
Television - Werewolf Related
Werewolf Information Sites
Werewolf Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World