Welcome to Werewolf Passions!

Profile Page For zanderlad

Zanderlad, 31 2 months ago
map pin Norfolk, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Looking for the one
I'm 31 years old and decoded it's time to put myself out there and find my missing piece.
I'm very much into animals and history, love sketching and taking long walks, especially at night when the moon is out.
Being under the moons light fills me with a calming peace that i can't seem to find anywhere else, it makes me feel right.

I'm kinda shy at first but I do open up after a little while, been through some tough things in the past relationship wise so that's why I kept my distance from any relationship over the last 6 years but decided its time to get back out there and find the one to make me feel complete and tame.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'2"
Hobbies & Interests Video games, Puzzles and brain teasers, Naturism, Magic, History, Cosplay, Cooking & recipes, Board games, Baking, Acting
Body Type Overweight
Movies Fantasy, Animation
Eye Color Gray
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level Some college
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? Daily
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore
Personality Coffeeholic, Introvert, Intellectual, Geek, Fun loving, Free spirit, Flirt, Lover, Romantic
Individuality Werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for Conversation, Dating, Mr. right, Relationship, Romance, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
My Sign Virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Music World, Dance, Pop, Rock, Ska
Hair Style Short hair
Fitness & Sports Swimming, Walking
Health Related Pro-vaccine
Languages British Sign Language (BSL), English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Intuitive, Fantasy-Prone, Empath
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking, Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner





Werewolf Sites
Television - Werewolf Related
Werewolf Information Sites
Werewolf Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World