Close Cool Links



Werewolf Sites
Television - Werewolf Related
Werewolf Information Sites
Werewolf Blog Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Louisiana

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Werewolf Passions Groups

ALPHAMOON32

  • ALPHAMOON32 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ALPHAMOON32 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ALPHAMOON32 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

Looking for a beautiful female lycan, for others like me

I am actually a Lycan that is in the final phase of my soul's existence on this Earth. I was at one time the Alpha of my own pack for a very long time, but now I exist in a mortal shell and haven't been able to shift yet either. I have felt truly alone my whole life, for I have not found any like me at all, and I hunger to know others of my own kind, I hunger for it like the true beast that I am within, and more so then that, I hunger and long for my one true mate in this life. Tell me, are you out there now, waiting for me to find you? If so, I am here now and I am waiting as well, may we find each other soon under the light of a pale full moon, or on here possibly, lol. "Smiles" Other then that, I am a very kind and down-to-earth, hard working southern man who gets along with anyone. But if you want to know more about me, just ask!!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, video games, manga, writing, movies, comic books, music, cosplay, reading, history, television, hunting, travel
Body Type
athletic, large
Movies
drama, westerns, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, action, animation, psychological thrillers, classics, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, loner, the life of the party, a couch potato
Political Views
conservative, democrat
Food Related
Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Caribbean, Spicy, Carnivore, Thai, Chinese, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality
fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, conservative, romantic, flirt
Individuality
nickelback fan, werewolf
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, conversation, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends only, travel companion, miss right
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Rock, Hard Rock, Techno, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie
Hair Style
curly, shag
Fitness & Sports
volleyball, walking, working out, baseball, cycling, fencing, martial arts, running, swimming
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, cooking & recipes, cosplay, history, hunting, internet, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, reading, target practice, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies
action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
green, hazel, black, blue, brown, gray
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, not interested in politics
Personality
artistic, conservative, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality
magician, nickelback fan, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Cat, Dog, Dogs, Horse, Horses, No pets currently (but like them), Snake, Snakes
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno
Hair Style
curly, emo, long hair, shag, straight
Languages
English
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English
Caste (INDIA)
Don't wish to specify


Favorite videos

No video.

ALPHAMOON32's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ALPHAMOON32*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ALPHAMOON32

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ALPHAMOON32 on Werewolf Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ALPHAMOON32

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Werewolf Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ALPHAMOON32

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Werewolf Passions video game Library

Werewolf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Werewolf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.