Welcome to Werewolf Passions!

Profile Page For brianlkeener

Brianlkeener, 38 1 week ago
map pin Lorain, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

hey
I'm open minded but i like to be surprised. I'm looking for a mate and i'm obviously straightforward.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, music, movies, hunting, horseback riding, fishing
Body Type average
Movies action, psychological thrillers, indie, horror, sci-fi, fantasy, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Comfort, Carnivore, Spicy
Personality unconventional, nonconformist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, miss right, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Post Rock, Metal, Industrial, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Death Metal, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Health Related minor health issues, minor dietary issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!







Werewolf Sites
Television - Werewolf Related
Werewolf Information Sites
Werewolf Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World