Butterflywolf7, 35 it's been a while
Portland, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

curious loves wolves
im not sure what im looking for. im still really hurt from my last relationship. but im willing to try again. im pretty laid back and easy going. i can be really mean at times but it's not like i do it on purpose. im very logical and honest and im a mean cause of it. i can't help it realy. it's the way i was raised. i love animals. i own two cats. i work a housekeeper and i love video games and to read. i'll read just about anything but time place and location for my mood on what books. im a curious type and enjoy learning. i guess im kinda just looking for friends or maybe someone to grow old with.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'03"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, manga, magic, cooking & recipes, comic books, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick, large
Movies action, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? wine, liquor, socially
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, flirt, loner, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Japanese, Spicy
Personality thrifty, romantic, pirate, nerd, lover, loner, geek, fun loving, flirt
Individuality werewolf
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for dating, friends - with benefits, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Classical, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Soul, Techno, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Folk, Death Metal, Dance
Hair Style ponytail, curly
Fitness & Sports walking, hiking
Health Related therapy
No Videos!

My Photos
Butterflywolf7 Image 0
Butterflywolf7 Image 1
Butterflywolf7 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner