Welcome to Werewolf Passions!

Profile Page For foxglove82

Foxglove82, 41 currently offline
map pin Yreka, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Looking for my Mate
I’m a movie and video game nerd. Physically I look fit and curvy. I’m just trying this site out to make friends or find someone I click with for long term. Full moons excite me. Nobody under 50 please.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, comic books, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, larp, magic, manga, movies, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average, disabled
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond, red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship monogamous, single, single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Omnivore, Organic, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Sushi, Vegan
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, eccentric, flirt, free spirit, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, unconventional
Individuality artist, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Industrial, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking
Health Related chronic health issues, diabetic, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English, Pig Latin
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
California!







Werewolf Sites
Television - Werewolf Related
Werewolf Information Sites
Werewolf Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World