• NOOTKASEAWOLVES Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 44 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

NOOTKASEAWOLVES has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description


Daddy Wolf "I saw a werewolf with a menu in his hand. Walking through the streets of Soho in the rain. I just want to find a woman who is fun, adventurous, full of strength and female since birth. I've found plenty of friends ---- -------- along the way but haven't found what I'm looking for. So where things go in 3 months or 3 years, who knows? Rightnow its all about the fun. So feel free to reach out first. Don't worry I won't think your being aggressive, I'll think your being assertive. Its kind of cool when women take control of their sexy life's!! So who knows I may actually like you, at the very least; we may become friend's. IMA Howling catch! There's lots more to know about me, but I'm pretty busy and I don't have time to expand. We'll save that for later! Please inquire within for details!?

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
athletic, bodybuilder, fit
action, drama, sci-fi, westerns, comedy, animation, classics, horror, murder mysteries
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown, dark brown
Native American, Pacific Islander, Inter-racial, Other
Education Level
some college, post-Graduate, graduate school, high school grad
Hospitality / Travel, Transportation / Trucking, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
I currently live
family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
comic relief, the life of the party, social butterfly
Food Related
Indian, Organic, Japanese, Sushi, Thai, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Vegan, Raw Food, Mexican, Vegetarian, Italian, Carnivore, Spicy, Mediterranean
fun loving
superhero, designer, pirate at heart, ghost hunter, clairvoyant, magician, farmer
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, travel companion, conversation
My Sign
i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Dance, Pop, Hard Rock, R and B, Heavy Metal, Rap, Hip Hop, Rock, Alternative Rock, House, Techno, Reggae, Bluegrass, Indie, Trance, Funk, Classical, Karaoke, Country, Metal, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
short hair, faux-hawk, straight
Fitness & Sports
working out, bodybuilding, martial arts, yoga, walking, dancing, football (U.S.), rock climbing, swimming, basketball, baseball, football (International), hockey, weightlifting
Health Related
meditation, naturopathy, ayurveda, faith healing, herbalism, homeopathy, western medicine

Werewolf Movies

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
board games, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, music, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit
action, animation, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
open relationship, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking
Do they drink?
no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with a significant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
flirt, social butterfly
Food Related
Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
conservative, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, introvert, romantic
prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, relationship, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Fish, Horses, Iguana, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbits, Snakes, Turtles, Birds
Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, House, Metal, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Trance
Fitness & Sports
cycling, dancing, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), gymnastics, hiking, martial arts, pilates, rock climbing, swimming, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga, baseball, basketball, bowling
Health Related
ayurveda, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, western medicine
English, Portuguese
Mother Tongue (INDIA)

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for NOOTKASEAWOLVES*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NOOTKASEAWOLVES

Last forum posts of NOOTKASEAWOLVES on Werewolf Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NOOTKASEAWOLVES

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Werewolf Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NOOTKASEAWOLVES

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Werewolf Passions video game Library

Werewolf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Werewolf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Werewolf Sites
Television - Werewolf Related
Werewolf Information Sites
Werewolf Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner