Rmadridgirl7, 25

currently offline
map pin

Glassboro, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Curiosity killed the cat.
Are the stories the real thing or is there more to it?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests painting, dancing, cruises, baking, fishing, horseback riding, hunting, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, science, sculpting, shopping, sports, travel, wine tasting
Body Type athletic
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly
Food Related Sushi, Mediterranean, Italian, Fine Dining, Caribbean, Thai
Individuality werewolf, vampire, tattoos, paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Female
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports fencing, dancing, weightlifting, surfing, soccer (U.S.), martial arts
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!





Werewolf Sites
Television - Werewolf Related
Werewolf Information Sites
Werewolf Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites