Close Cool Links



Werewolf Sites
Television - Werewolf Related
Werewolf Information Sites
Werewolf Blog Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Werewolf Passions Groups

SOLINBEB

  • SOLINBEB Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 390 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 1 month
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SOLINBEB has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

Pirate Jedi Werewolf

American Mongrel Honestly, I'm not sure what I should write here.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, history, puzzles and brain teasers, board games, hunting, reading, comic books, science, computers, internet, television, cooking & recipes, larp, video games, cosplay, movies, fishing, music, writing, fleamarkets, photography
Body Type
overweight, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies
classics, psychological thrillers, comedy, romance, drama, romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, indie, action, mockumentaries, animation, black & white films, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
auburn, black, dark brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Native American, Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
some college, college grad, high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
wine, liquor, socially, daily
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with pets, alone
Socially, I am
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Mexican, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Omnivore, Diet Phobic, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
coffeeholic, liberal, conservative, loner, nerd, flirt, pirate, fun loving, total slacker, geek, intellectual, tree hugger, introvert
Individuality
werewolf, beard, paranormal believer, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?
I'm looking for
soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets
Cats, Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Jazz-Fusion, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Rock, Motown, Soul, Opera, Trance, Pop, World, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Post Rock, Celtic, House, Progressive Rock, Classical, Jazz, Folk
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
hiking, walking, bowling, fencing
Languages
English, Pig Latin, Pirate


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Seeking
Straight

Height
5'00 to 5'09
Weight
80 to 180 lbs.
Age
18 to 36 years old
Location
Amarillo, Texas, USA

Do they drink?
beer, daily, liquor, no, socially, wine
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Drugs
never
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, ballet, biathalon, bowling, cycling, dancing, fencing, gymnastics, handball, hiking, martial arts, pole dancing, rock climbing, running, swimming, tai chi, working out
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Gender
Female
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Hair Style
bob cut, bun, cornrows, curly, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, ponytail, shag, straight, straightened
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Health Related
alternative medicine, chiropractic, detoxing, diabetic, eastern medicine, folk medicine, holistic treatment, homeopathy, minor dietary issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy, western medicine
Hobbies & Interests
acting, baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sewing, target practice, television, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Individuality
actress, artist, clairvoyant, emo, freak, ghost hunter, ninja, nudist, opera lover, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, psychic, sculptor, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Languages
Elvish, English, Italian Sign Language (LIS), Klingon, Leet, Na'vi, Pig Latin, Pirate, Romanian, The Language of Love
Movies
action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, World
Orientation
Bisexual, Heteroflexible, Straight
Personality
artistic, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them), Small Furry Creature, Targ, Tribbles
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Relationship
divorced, non-monogamous, single, single - never married, widowed
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Inter-Religion, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Socially, they are
a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, overweight, skinny, slender, slim, voluptuous
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Klingon, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Vulcan
Their Sign
i was born in january
They are looking for
conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)

Favorite videos

No video.

SOLINBEB's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SOLINBEB*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SOLINBEB


Last forum posts of SOLINBEB on Werewolf Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SOLINBEB

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Werewolf Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SOLINBEB

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Werewolf Passions video game Library

Werewolf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Werewolf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.