Welcome to Werewolf Passions!

Profile Page For angelwings666

Angelwings666, 46 currently offline
map pin Waynesboro, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

I love wolves looking for friends possibly a mate
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, magic, hunting, horseback riding, fishing, dancing, baking
Body Type thick
Movies romance, action, comedy, fantasy, horror
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Fast Food, Chinese, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mexican, Japanese, Italian, French
Personality flirt, freak, free spirit, fun loving, loner, lover, romantic
Individuality piercings, freak, ghost hunter, werewolf, vampire, tattoos, nickelback fan
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for relationship, romance, soulmate, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in may
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Music Pop, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Heavy Metal, Soul, Rock, R and B, Metal
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, yoga
Languages English
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Electric Sensitive, Empath
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Angelwings666 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!







Werewolf Sites
Television - Werewolf Related
Werewolf Information Sites
Werewolf Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World