Bluecharlyee, 26

currently offline
map pin

Birmingham, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Sensible telepathic looking for Serious/marriage
I'm more of a serious person, I tried Rich Professional sites and they didn't work. I'm into being intelligent and active, I have a pet goldfish and have looked after stable animals before, I like ice-skating. I don't work, I hope I can be a contributive housewife.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cosplay, dancing, horseback riding, internet, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, naturism, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sports, travel, video games
Body Type athletic, average
Movies sci-fi, westerns, animation, classics, fantasy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am home body, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Always Dieting, Organic
Personality artistic, entrepreneur, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, professional, tree hugger, unconventional
Individuality clairvoyant, designer, nickelback fan, opera lover, paranormal believer, psychic, superhero, superhero sidekick, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, friends only, penpal, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service space force
Pets Cats, Fish
Gender Female, Gender Nonconforming, Two-Spirit
Music Classical, Dance, Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, ballet, dancing, gymnastics, hiking, pilates, skiing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, walking, working out
Health Related alternative medicine, anti-vaccine, chiropractic, detoxing, eastern medicine, therapy
Languages Chinese, Elvish, English, Klingon, Korean, Mandarin, Na'vi, Spanish, The Language of Love
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns, No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Climate Change Denier, Immigrant Rights Movement Intolerant, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate, Vaccination Intolerant
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive, Sensitive, Sensory Defensive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!





Werewolf Sites
Television - Werewolf Related
Werewolf Information Sites
Werewolf Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites