Fuzzykarma69, 23

currently offline
map pin

Coxs Creek, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

I’m looking for a wolf to stay by my side and start a family. I don’t judge looks but energy
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Hobbies & Interests magic, hunting
Movies fantasy, action, animation, horror
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a total freak, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Junk Food Junkie
Personality extrovert, lover, romantic
Individuality nickelback fan, werewolf, psychic, paranormal believer
Religious Views Pagan
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Metal, Dance
Hair Style undetectable toupee
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ENFJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!

Ad Partner




Werewolf Sites
Television - Werewolf Related
Werewolf Information Sites
Werewolf Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites