Welcome to Werewolf Passions!

Profile Page For silverback3

Silverback3, 23 currently offline
map pin Jonesboro Junction, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

im looking for my mate to let me protect.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests hunting, magic, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sports, video games, writing
Body Type average, skinny, athletic
Movies action, horror
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel, green, brown, blue, black
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship dating someone special
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? daily, cigars
Do you drink? liquor
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, dealing with OCD, anti-social
Political Views democrat
Food Related Fast Food, Mexican, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Sushi, Soul Food, Raw Food
Personality redneck, clown, romantic, lover, activist
Individuality werewolf
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for soulmate
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs, Spider
Gender Male
Music Country, Rap, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Funk, Folk, Metal, Death Metal, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, working out, weightlifting, walking, running, parkour, martial arts, hiking
Languages Pig Latin, German
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Silverback3 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!







Werewolf Sites
Television - Werewolf Related
Werewolf Information Sites
Werewolf Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World